Tuesday August 10, 2010
Pamela, I have just received our black Phil ‘n’ Ted pram liner. THANK YOU! It fits perfectly, is of excellent quality and makes the pram look a million dollars! Your professional and prompt service is greatly appreciated. What a great little business – Good on you and all the best for the future!


Monday July 26, 2010
Would just like to say how impressed i am with the service and quality of my purchase. The liner arrived quick and fits perfectly. Thanks heaps


Monday July 19, 2010
Thanks again, just love them they fit great in my phil and ted twin- wash the and they wash up so good. so happy. and thanks for the extra one i ordered for my mothers choice the bright colours look great in the black pram – everyone asks me where i got them. thanks so much so happy and great customer service.


Monday July 12, 2010
Thank you for your prompt professional service and top notch product! Our Mountain Buggy Bright Stripes pram liner arrived and we were impressed with the perfect fit and very nice quality. Will be recommending you to all our friends!


Tuesday July 6, 2010
Thank you for my Bright Stripes pram liner. Fits my Phil & Teds pram like a glove and its so stylish. Love the bright colours and its super plush padding. Postage was so fast – less than 48 hours from my computer to my door! Thank you again.


Friday June 18, 2010
Thanks heaps for the great pram liner for my baby jogger! It fits perfectly and feels nice and comfy for my little man. I’ll be recommending it to friends.


Friday May 28, 2010
I absolutely love my pram liner! It fits my baby jogger perfectly and my daughter now sits comfortably in her pram and no longer gets heat rash! I have had so many comments about my stylish and very gorgeous “pink stripes liner”. Thank you for making such a high quality product.


Thursday May 27, 2010
Love my striped pram liner. Beautifully made and arrived so quickly. Thank you.


Wednesday May 26, 2010
Thank you so much for the lovely pink stars liner for the baby jogger-it looks great, and my baby is very comfy! The delivery was so quick and the website was so easy to use. I would definitely recommend to friends!


Thursday May 20, 2010
I bought a paisley black & white liner and loved it so much I then decided to get another one in brighter colours for Summer. My mother’s group liked my liner so much three of them also bought liners. One of the Mother’s 5mth old daughter never slept in her pusher – once the liner was in she started sleeping in the pusher. So now we call them “the magic liners”. Thanks Pam!


Thursday May 13, 2010
I just love my pram liner for my Baby Jogger. It fits perfectly and looks great. It is so nice to have a cotton liner, too! Thank you so much. I highly recommend these liners! Thank you.


Tuesday May 11, 2010
Just received my custom made Baby Jogger pram liner. It looks fantastic and of high quality with quick delivery.


Sunday May 2, 2010
Really happy with my Mountain Buggy Swift pram liner – great product, and very impressed with how quickly it arrived. Thank-you!


Tuesday April 27, 2010
Thank you for providing such a great quality product. Your customer service is also fantastic and I have already refered your products to friends.Belinda
Tuesday April 13, 2010
I just got my Pram liner for my Mountain Buggy, & am sooo impressed with the beautiful colour, design & quality of this product. I am going to get another one for my daughter’s side of the pram.
Thankyou for such wonderful, fast, friendly service. I will recommend you to anyone looking for this product.
Kind Regards


Wednesday March 31, 2010
The universal pram liner fits my Valco 3 wheel pram perfectly… & I LOVE IT! Great quality,stylish & practical. Also the harness strap covers are great to use for Jolly Jumper & also to take shopping for the supermarket trolly capsule!! No more chewing where others have!!! Thanks Heaps.


Thursday March 11, 2010
My pram liner arrived today and it looks absolutely fantastic. It has given my Strider a whole new look. The liner is great quality and I am really happy with my purchase. Thanks!!!


Tuesday March 2, 2010
Love my helicopter print pram liner for my mountain buggy, it changes the whole look of the pram. I wish I had known about mini happy me when I had my 2 other children. I will be recommending you when people notice it out and about once our son has arrived. Thank you.


Wednesday February 24, 2010
Excellent service! Received the milky white pram liner in days. Noticed baby now falls asleep in the pram a lot faster!


Saturday January 23, 2010
My ‘black with stars’ double pram liners for my new Phil and Ted arrived today 2 days after ordering. Thanks so much, they are beautiful quality and the pram looks awesome with them on. They are so much softer than the original seat fabric on the pram. Thanks again!


Saturday January 23, 2010
Pamela just want to say a HUGE thank you for the Glittery Bugs pram liner. It’s just gorgeous!Can’t wait til my baby girl is born next week just so I can lay her on this very cute liner!!


Sunday December 6, 2009
Thank you very much for the bright stripes Mountain Buggy pram liner!! It fits perfectly, is made extremely well with high quality fabrics and looks fantastic in our pram!! It arrived very well packaged only two days after ordering!! Thanks once again for a wonderful product and service!! :


Wednesday November 25, 2009
My Dinosaur camo print pram liner looks awesome in my little boys pram, it arrived so quickly! just in time for our trip to the zoo :
Highly recommended!


Thursday November 12, 2009
The pram liners you made for my twin Mountain Buggy are gorgeous and my girls are very comfy now!! Thank you


Saturday October 24, 2009
THANKS PAMELA! I recieved the pram liner in record time, the item gorgeous a perfect fitand service brilliant. Will recommend to all mothers I know. Thanks again, very happy customer :D


Saturday October 24, 2009
I purchased a pram liner you kindly made to fit my mountain buggy.
Very happy, it fits perfectly and is of a high quality. Also a fantastic price and super fast postage.
Thanks heaps.Ruth
Monday October 19, 2009
Hello Pam, i just received my cherry pram liner + matching strap covers. Very happy with it. Thanks alot: I would recommend very mother who wants their child to look cute and feel comfortable to get one.


Wednesday October 7, 2009
Hi Pamela,
I received the custom made pram liners for my phil & teds side by side. They look fantastic, and fit perfectly. Just what i was after, and i love the blue circles fabric! Thank you and all the best for your business!


Tuesday October 6, 2009
I first saw the Mini Happy Me pram liners at this years Royal Show, I loved the look of it that much I asked the lady where she got it from. That night I ordered the camo skull liner set…I got it today and I love it! It’s so thick and comfy! Now my sister’s want one for their kids! Very happy…=]


Thursday October 1, 2009
Hello,just received my liners for my phil and ted pram and my boys and i are so excited.They are so well made and look so thick and comfortable.Great value and great price! Thankyou!Shannon
Tuesday September 29, 2009
Just received our pram liner which you kindly made to order for our mountain buggy. I can not believe the quality..its fantastic! So glad to have found your website and very happy with our liner. Will be ordering again soon.
Thank you


Monday August 17, 2009
I’m very happy with my pram liners. I just received them and they are fantastic!!!! They are beautifully made. Thank you so much :


Monday September 28, 2009
Thanks for the great infant head support – it’s exactly what I wanted and I am glad you were able to make it in the fabric I requested!
Hello Pamela,
I just want to say how gorgeous your pram liner looks in my pram! I buy quite a few things on the internet and I am usually disappointed when they arrive but not with your pram liner. I am so happy with my purchase and I am going to tell all of my friends!
Thanks again and I’ll definately be back for more!


From: NSW
I have just received my pram liner and it’s gorgeous! Seeing all of your other products, I cannot wait to have the little bun in the oven and buy things for him/her!
Gorgeous Stuff!
Lisa H

Hi Pamela
I recently ordered a pram liner for our Steelcraft Agile Plus. It arrived today and we are absolutely in love with it.
My husband is a little skeptical of purchasing things online but even he is impressed by the quality of the pram liner you have made for us. The whole thing is gorgeous and we are so happy with the fabric choices we made and the quality of the pram liner itself.
Thank you so much for creating something so wonderful!

I received my beautiful pram lining cover today. It is impeccably made, fits my pram perfectly, lovely fabric. I love it! Fully recommend to everyone. I will be buying from mini happy me again! Australian made too which is great.

Received my custom made head support and foot muff for my daughter’s Bugaboo cameleon and just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful purchase – everything fits perfectly and my daughter is and looks super comfortable in it! Thank you again, really happy with my purchase and your level of service!!

received my order today, well before estimated delivery date which is fantastic and I am absolutely in love with it. thank you very much, fantastic work and service, will recommend!!!

Received my pram liner, fits my phil and teds pram perfectly, love it, great service as well!!!

Christy Monday January 26, 2015
Received my pram liner, fits my phil and teds pram perfectly, love it, great service as well!!!
From: Ballarat
anna Sunday January 18, 2015
received my order today, well before estimated delivery date which is fantastic and I am absolutely in love with it. thank you very much, fantastic work and service, will recommend!!!
From: north vic
Louise Jones Monday December 1, 2014
Received my custom made head support and foot muff for my daughter’s Bugaboo cameleon and just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful purchase – everything fits perfectly and my daughter is and looks super comfortable in it! Thank you again, really happy with my purchase and your level of service!!
From: Melbourne, Victoria
Louise Roberts-Bailey Monday November 10, 2014
I received my beautiful pram lining cover today. It is impeccably made, fits my pram perfectly, lovely fabric. I love it! Fully recommend to everyone. I will be buying from mini happy me again! Australian made too which is great.
From: Melbourne
Bonnie Tuesday October 21, 2014
Received my order today. Giraffe pram blanket, 2 infant supports and double sided pram seat liner. Absolutely love it all. Great quality. Worth every cent. Will spread the word about these great items.
From: Tasmania
Barbra Wednesday August 13, 2014
Received my liner & footmuff for my Strider Plus & I could not be happier. The customer service, quality of the product & speedy delivery exceeded my expectations. Can’t wait for my baby girl to be born in the next week weeks to send a pic of her in it. Thank you so much 🙂
From: Berwick
Anna Monday July 28, 2014
Thankyou for this beautiful product! So reasonably priced and comfortable. Fits my mountain buggy duet perfectly 🙂
From: Newcastle
Kate Tuesday July 1, 2014
Love our new pram liner and footmuff combo which arrived on time first thing this morning. My LO has Eczema but had no reaction to the material which is great. I got the chevron cotton pattern with polar fleece lining. It looks fantastic, great quality material and well made. Would recommend to everyone.
From: Port Melbourne
Penny Gray Sunday June 15, 2014
My twins love their foot muffs & pram liners. We got them just in time for winter & they are perfect for when we are out walking & running. We get heaps of great comments from everyone. Being able to choose your fabric is a great way to personalise your pram. I’ve recommended them to everyone.
From: Christchurch, New Zealand
Anna Sunday March 16, 2014
Fantastic service and a fantastic product! I am so happy with my new pram liner, great quality and perfect fit.
Rebecca Wingett Thursday August 22, 2013
I was shopping at Pacific Fair and saw this gorgeous pram liner on this ladies pram and had to stop and ask where it was from, straight home I searched and found you! I’m so glad I asked as I’ve just received the most gorgeous set for my bugaboo in Spring Flowers design!! Thank you so much!
Kelly Thursday August 22, 2013
Absolutely wonderful product. Fast turnaround, and so comfy. my baby girl loves her new footmuff set. Exactly like the pictures. Thank you so much, will definently recommend to everyone. 😀
From: Delahey
Bridie Wednesday August 7, 2013
Wow! What quick service. The quality is fantastic, exactly what I viewed online. Will definitely be recommending Mini Happy Me to everyone! Thankyou again 🙂
From: Gold Coast
Lyndel Wednesday August 7, 2013
I ordered a main seat pram liner for my Phil & Ted’s pram and when it arrived I was blown away at the quality. I love it so much I will be back to order a liner for the double seat.
From: Melbourne
Tanya Wednesday August 7, 2013
Received Baby Jogger City Select red stars pram liners today, excellent quality & perfect fit, we all love them.

From: Melbourne
Cara Wednesday June 20, 2012
I love the universal pram liner I just purchased, thank you! Little one is snug as a bug and the navy and stars have really given my pram a makeover! Thanks again for a great product and prompt delivery.
From: Sydney NSW
Carmen Tuesday June 19, 2012
I purchased the pram liner for my BJ city mini, placed order on Saturday and received th goods on Tuesday!!! Super efficient services and excellent product. Thank you so much
From: Melbourne
Courtney Tuesday June 19, 2012
Very happy with the pram liner and foot muff I purchased for my Baby Jogger City Elite. Just in time for the cold Canberra winter and it does a great job keeping my little one warm when we are outdoors. Fantastic customer service. Very happy customer!!
From: Canberra
Fiona Cowell Wednesday May 16, 2012
I was so happy with my red star pram liners for my Strider Plus double pram! They are so bright & happy that lots of people asked me if I had a new pram this morning! Loved the fast service & quality of the product.
From: Cairns, QLD
Karen Friday March 16, 2012
Just received my Blue Pirate Universal pram liner for my Grandson today.It fits perfect and looks gorgeous. Thank you for the fast efficient service
From: Perth
Emma Saturday March 3, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered a mini happy me pram liner, this time it was a present for my sister. As with the first time I was extremely impressed not only with the quality of it but also the fast delivery especially considering it was a custom order. Thank you for providing such a great product.
From: Happy Valley, SA
Claire Monday January 2, 2012
I just wanted to say how much I love my Mini Happy Me Pram Liner and Footmuff! It is so cute, I can’t wait for bub to arrive so I can start using it : And a big thanks for the fast delivery as well, that was fantastic.
From: Melbourne, Victoria
Natasha Wednesday December 14, 2011
Superfast delivery and awesome quality product! Love my pram liner and newborn insert for my BJ city mini so much am tempted to pick up another design. Wish you did car seat/capsule liners as well :-
From: Townsville
Stacey Mahe Wednesday November 9, 2011
Thanks so much for the fast delivery of my bugaboo frog liner. The quality is fantastic, far better then anything I have seen in the shops and I love that it covers the entire seat, making it so easy to keep the pram clean! My little girl is now enjoying a very comfortable and stylish ride. I’m so glad I have found such a great product at a great price from an Australian business, I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thanks!
From: Canberra
Caroline Friday October 7, 2011
“Love my seat covers. Perfect fit for the Baby Jogger City Mini. Good quality and Australian made! Thanks a lot!”
Louise fowler Monday September 26, 2011
Thankyou so much for my gorgeous ‘navy flowers’ pram liners – they fit the Phil and teds pram and double kit perfectly and make it a much more comfortable ride for my girls! I’ve had lots of compliments when out and about – we just love them! Super speedy service and delivery too, many thanks!
From: Brisbane
Caroline Monday August 22, 2011
Thank you for my pram liner to fit Baby Jogger and newborn head support. They arrived this week very quickly and they fit the pram perfectly. I’ve washed them with other things and the colours didn’t run, very easy to hang out to dry. Very happy. Now just waiting for the baby to arrive!
From: Australia
Rebecca Thursday August 11, 2011
Thanks for my beautiful pram liner, its super stylish plus it matches and fits my mountain buggy perfectly. Great service and very speedy delivery : )
Olivia Tuesday August 9, 2011
When I purchsed my Valco Tri-Mode Runabout it came with a branded pram liner but the liner was not a good fit and I ended up taking it off. I have just received my Mini Happy Me liner which is designed especially for a Valco pram and it fits perfectly! Thank you from one happy customer!
From: Perth
Aimee Tuesday August 9, 2011
I just received my bright stripes pram cover for my Bugaboo Cameleon. Great design! Great quality! Fast Service! Can’t wait to order more in the other great patterns. Very happy customer.
From: Gold Coast
Lyndall Friday August 5, 2011
Wow, such efficient service! I ordered pram liners for our MB Duo on Tuesday and had them on Friday morning! Very well timed as we are expecting our twins any time now. It’s so good to see an Australian business offering very competitive prices – all the stores in my area charge double the prices available here. I’m glad I could support such a good Australian business.
From: Sydney
Carli Chamberlain Monday June 6, 2011
Received my liner for our Baby Jogger City Select – perfect timing, it’s freezing in Melbourne today and the fleecy side will help keep my 4 month old son snug and warm. It’s very well made and fits the pram perfectly. The velcro straps for the shoulder are great, they don’t scratch his neck and cheek like the existing ones do. Thanks very much!
From: Richmond, Melbourne
Kathryn Friday June 3, 2011
Hi Pamela,Thank-you so much for the beautiful matching footmuffs for my Baby Jogger City Mini Double. They arrived in less than a week, just in time for the cold winter weather, and are so snuggly and warm. I couldn’t believe the excellent quality of the workmanship and your eye for detail – matching the stripes exactly on both footmuffs. All in all I am extremely happy and will recommend you to all my friends. Well done and thank-you again. Kathryn
From: Melbourne
Sylvia Wednesday June 1, 2011
Just received my BJ City Elite pram liner and head support. Perfect fit, perfect look, superfast delivery!!! Love it! Big thank you!
From: Gold Coast
Beth Sunday May 22, 2011
Thanks so much for my city mini pram liner! Fits perfectly – I wish I hadn’t first bought a generic one that drove me nuts with it being ill-fitting and falling out constantly! Great personalised service and quick delivery. Thanks!
From: Brisbane
Kate Friday May 20, 2011
A big thank-you. I had been given a phil and teds e3 pram from one of my sister-in-laws after her kids had out grown it, and as a second hand pram I through that a pram liner would be best as the pram is starting to look a little on the used side. After looking and looking for liners that would fit both seats on the phil and teds prams and not fining any that I really loved, I was about to make my own when I stumbled upon your products and just fell in love with them start away. I love that I could get a set with one for a boy and one for a girl and that they are cotton, as my kids have some skin problems. They are just great. Once again a really big thank-you.
From: Moorooka, Brisabne
Beth Thursday April 21, 2011
Loving my red pram liner – fits my Phil and Teds explorer pram beautifully! Fast delivery, very happy :
From: Brisbane
Kristin Thursday April 21, 2011
I just wanted to say thank-you to Pamela. I bought a pramliner for my new steelcraft agile stroller the baby jogger one fits this if you’re wondering, and I’m very happy with it. Well made, fantastic customer service and very speedy delivery! Look forward to dealing with again in the future! :
From: Grafton, NSW
Tara Sunday April 3, 2011
My pram liner looks great and my little one looks nice and snug. Great work. Good to have such as quick delivery too as once I’ve ordered I’m really impatient to get it. Also good to support a local company.
From: Melbourne
Donna Friday March 25, 2011
Hi, I just got my 2 custom made pram liners and pram blanket for my Baby Jogger City Select and I just love them. They look great, fit perfectly. Thank you so much. Great customer service too!!
From: Perth
Rachael Tuesday March 22, 2011
Thank you so much for my pram liner. Fits the City Select Baby Jogger perfectly and looks so good! Everyone at mum’s group wants to know where I got it from!
From: Melbourne
Kylie Tuesday March 22, 2011
Hi I received my red spots pram cover quickly and it fits perfectly into my mountain buggy swift! It’s so nice and comfy for my baby now without her overheating in it either, and will protect my pram so I can re-sell it too! Thanks so much for a great product.
From: Perth
Zoe Friday March 18, 2011
I just received my pram liner for my Baby Jogger and I love it. The black stars pattern looks great with the diamond City Select. It fits perfectly and is so soft. The product arrived in a few days and I love how it’s Australian made.
From: Melbourne
Georgie Wednesday March 2, 2011
I just received my red spot pram liner for my Mountain Buggy and I love it! I also ordered a pram blanket for winter. Both items are beautiful quality and being Australian made is an added bonus!
From: Wollongong, NSW
Kate Sunday February 20, 2011
I bought the Bright Stripes pram liner to go with my Red BJ City Select, and I am thrilled with it! Not only does it look fantastic, but my little girl now loves being in the pram and goes to sleep! I have been stopped by so many Mums to ask where I got the pram liner in particular other Mums with the BJ City Select, so I’m sure you’ll be sending a lot of orders to Townsville! The quality is suberb, and I love the fact that it’s made right here in Australia. Customer service was also fantastic. Well done, Pamela, I hope you continue to do well – you deserve it!
From: Townsville
Fiona Sunday February 13, 2011
I received my custom order pram liner which fits my Bugaboo Cameleon pram perfectly! Bub loves it. Thanks.
From: Sydney, NSW
Anna Tuesday February 8, 2011
Received my pram liner today, very fast delivery and looks great in my black mountain buggy.
Also makes the seat much more comfortable for bubs.
Very happy will be recommending to friends.Regards,
From: Hobart
Stephanie Tuesday February 1, 2011
Just received my pram liner, it is gorgeous, just what I wanted, and it fits my stroller perfectly. Great Service!!
From: Perth, WA
Jessica Sunday January 30, 2011
Just received my custom order for my double baby jogger and they look awesome. I am so impressed with the quality. Thanks so much.
From: Brisbane
Tricia Sunday January 30, 2011
Excellent and useful product, I now have two of these gorgeous pram liners and I know they provide lots of comfort to my little girl as well as jazzing up her Mountain Buggy Urban and an old Peg Perego pram too!
From: Ormond
Katrina Sunday January 30, 2011
I ordered the infant head support in Sand and its perfect. Really fast delivery and great product. Fits my baby jogger perfectly. Thank you.
From: Brisbane, QLD
Gail Saturday December 4, 2010
Ordered 3 pram liners, extremely happy with the product, they look great and are very well made. Very efficient service, thanks so much.
From: Woolgoolga
Clare Thursday December 2, 2010
Yay, I received my pram liner yesterday and it’s absolutely perfect!! Will definently be recommending to my friends!
From: Melbourne
Sabrina Friday November 19, 2010
Hi Pamela. Thank you for the gorgeous black stars pram liner- it loooks amazing in my bugaboo cameleon! The communication and customer service was outstanding. I would definately shop here again.
From: Melbourne
Linley Abrahams Tuesday November 2, 2010
Experienced the most fantastic and efficient customer service, with all emails and questions answered promptly. Made a custom order that I received in less than a week because they knew I was keen to get my hands on it asap.
The pram liner and infant head support looked great and I was very excited. The product exceeded my expectations and was of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend both product and service to anyone. Thanks again.
From: Sydney
Julie Tuesday October 26, 2010
Received the black stars pram liner today for my stroller. Fantastic quality. Great and efficient service. Thanks so much.
From: Sydney
Mary Hawkes Friday October 15, 2010
I just received my black star pram liner and matching head support, its gorgeous! Beautifully made and looks perfect for summer and winter. Thanks for the prompt service I received it in great time.
From: Carseldine, Brisbane
Helen Thursday October 14, 2010
The pram liner I ordered arrived in 3 days – fits perfectly. Fantastic bright colours and the fleece option for winter will be great. I’ll definitely recommend your site to others. Thanks
Lara Tuesday October 5, 2010
My funky blue animal print liners arrived today for my Phil & Ted’s Double Pram! They look fantastic – exactly as imagined, great quality. Can’t wait to see my 2 boys sitting on them! Thank you.
From: Brisbane
Vidya Saturday August 28, 2010
Thank you for my city mini jogger liner. It fits perfectly and now I don’t have to struggle!
Would recommend you to anyone.
From: Wentworthville, NSW
Lauren Saturday August 28, 2010
The pram liner for my Bugaboo Cameleon just arrived and I LOVE it! The quality and finish of the product is fantastic and really personalises my little man’s mode of transport. Thanks Pamela!
From: Perth, WA
Stacey Holmes Tuesday August 17, 2010
Mini*Happy*Me !
Thanks so very much, the 2 buggy liners i ordered for my twins mountain buggy are just gorgeous.
The delivery was very fast! I will recommend you to my friends, thanks again, Stacey.
From: New Zealand